Reviews

Super Super Super Recommended!!!!

I met Nyree in Costa Rica 4 years ago when she brought me and my system back to life after a looong trip from Europe. ever since I have been following her everywhere, and now that she’s in Mexico, I cannot be happier because I have spent a lot of money of massage here in luxury spas, Liverpool, Sheraton, etc., and they are fine if you need a nap, but nothing like Nyree’s curing therapy!

Tzvetelina Ivova

January 25th, 2019

The best of my Mexico city trip!

Go for it! You will experience the best massage in your life guarantee!! Been receiving few massages from her while my stay in Mexico city as i had body issues for years that no one could fix. She fixed me all together with offering me back peace and joy! I cannot thank her enough for what she gifted me. Yes the best of my trip in Mexico city!

nicolas d

June 1st, 2012

Excellent Massage Nyree

You will leave with both relaxed muscles and a relaxed psyche. Enjoy!

fitforakid

May 25th, 2012

Amazing!

We are a little late in writing our review. We were in Mexico city and we stumbled across Nyree after having a mediocre massage in town. Wow were we grateful to find her. She has a very unique technique that both my wife and I truly enjoyed. We get regular massages on vacation and at home, but this massage is far superior than anything we had and have experienced. If you are in Mexico city or close by, I would highly recommend that you contact Nyree and experience her magic... Thank you Nyree!!!

vicmera

May 21st, 2012

Betcha can't have just one

I spent 3 amazing weeks in Mexico and am so happy I had the foresight to book a series of massages with Nyree. My trip was part pleasure and part pain. The relaxing parts of the beach and sunsets were erased by playing soccer and getting pounded as a novice surfer. Nyree did an excellent job of identifying areas that were troubling me and the experience of the massage is unlike anything I have ever experienced before. (I was a trained massage therapist in my younger days and have ruined plenty of massages by over critiquing them.) Nyree's massage was invigorating, relaxing, and enlightening - something I am still unable to classify :) Every session was unique and not from a script of do this first, then that... I couldn't fall asleep because I was so interested in what and how she did things. On my 3rd massage, Nyree did a balancing act that included a tall stool, her feet and the relentless knots in my upper back... it was simply A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. My back still thanks her. My advice? Get one, you will think it was amazing. Get a series of oh say 4 like I did, you will think YOU are amazing! Thank you Nyree!

gr8vac8tion

May 15th, 2012

THE BEST MASSAGE EVER!

I was in Mexico city last week and made an appointment with Nyree and am so glad I did. The music was excellent and her massage technique is truly magical. She assisted me in some deep breathing exercises and I became very relaxed and grounded. She assisted in energizing my chakras and after the 1 hours session I was experiencing a deep blue in my mind's eye. Relaxing and spiritual to say the least. I laid there for an additional 15 minutes with a joyful cry. Truly magical don't miss out on this experience when in Mexico city. I've had a lot of massages and this is the top by far.

Michael B

April 27th, 2012

Great energy!

Nyree's massage was very relaxing. The Ayurvedic method was different than other massages I've had and was very interesting. I'd recommend this experience for anyone.

steveonroatan

April 2nd, 2012

I felt refreshed...

She was awesome and very professional. You definitely pay for what you get and the ones done on the hotel spas are garbage compared to what Nyree brings to the table.

Thomy G

April 1st, 2012

A unique massage experience

This was a great, really different massage in a beautiful setting. Although it may cost a little more than the typical mainstream spa massage it is well worth it and you are paying for Nyree's experience and training. I highly recommend taking the time to check it out!

ColoradoLW

March 31st, 2012

Couldn't ask for more. Great massage.

Getting there can be a little convoluted and it's in a house instead of a 'spa' but once you get over that you realize that you are going to be in for a treat.. Onto the massage itself. You couldn't really ask for more or can reasonably expect any more out of a massage. This type of massage and the expertise of the practitioner could easily go for double so take advantage of this opportunity while you still have a chance to do it for a reasonable price. The stretching, deep tissue massage, aromatherapy and whatever else was happening to me was great. Wish I could get a massage like this every day. Last but definitely not least was the practitioner. She was very professional and very down to earth. You're in good hands with her (literally).

workhurts

March 26th, 2012

Nyree is wonderful.....

If you are looking for a unique & amazing experience then look no further than Nyree. A combination of her healing hands, & the incredible technique that she uses to treat all her clients with is truly a spiritual & healing experience. If you allow yourself to go on “the journey” with her you will find that this experience will be a joint effort to reach your own personal discovery. My husband & I requested the Ayurvedic massage which uses special oils (they smell divine), powders & of course the Ayurveda technique. We loved it so much we drove all the way out to Mexico city twice (about 1.5hrs) from our hotel . After our treatments we both had a sense of well-being inside and out. It was one of the highlights to our trip to Mexico & we will be calling Nyree again as soon as we arrive back to this wonderful country. As a side note, pricing is great & very much worth it!

Jacqueline S

March 14th, 2012

Amazing for Mind, Body, and Soul

Nyree has an amazing gift. The massage was so relaxing and invigorating. Nyree was welcoming and accomodating with directions and a drink of cold water when I arrived. The view of the trees and ocean were beautiful as was the treatment space. Nyree's massage and personality allowed me to fully relax and enjoy the healing process. It truly helped me on all levels!

EcuadorLove

March 9th, 2012

Hands down the best massage in Mexico City

When visiting Mexico city you must see Nyree for your massage! She is kind & cares about the service she provides. With training from India she brings a different kind of massage for me the best I have ever had!! I have had 6 massages from Nyree & all of them wonderful.. She is consistent in her work which I find very professional... Don't waste your money on the little spas in town or on the beach you will not be satisfied... You will get the most out of your visit with Nyree & walk away with a wonderful smile of content...

Michelle G

March 3rd, 2012

Best massage I ever had, don't go anywhere else.

I read about Nyree on Trip Advisor and decided to try her. I loved her massage so much I returned for a second massage before we left Mexico city., This is a unique massage. You are on the floor and she is on top of you stretching your limbs and muscles and using breathing techniques. And rubbing your body and scalp with wonderful oils.

Pat Dubuque

February 26th, 2012

The best thing you can do for yourself in Mexico city - very special experience

Nyree is a beautiful, soulful and extremely talented individual and the massage was wonderful.. Go for the sundown for sure. It was probably the best massage I have ever had. It was downright spiritual, things shift around inside and out. The oils she uses are from India and you leave smelling pretty wild and you are reminded of the experience for the rest of your evening. Her technique is awesome she spent several years in India learning and becoming certified in this method. It´s not the cheap spa massage you might see being performed elsewhere- this is a whole other level.

innermeetme

February 23rd, 2012

Incredible!!!!!!!!

The best massage I have ever had. Take a cab if you don't have a car. There is a matress on the floor that you lie face down on and Nyree works her magic with a mixture of coconut oil lemongrass and some Indian concoction. At certain times you are directed to consciously breath in through your nose and out through your mouth which helps you relax and release while Nyree deeply massages and releases any tension you may have in your body. It was just what I needed as I had strained a muscle in my back and couldn't stand the pain. All better now! Do it ..you won't be sorry!

ah4987

February 21st, 2012

Very knowledgeable massage therapist

She knows her stuff. I was very impressed and would recommend her. Be aware that this is at someone's house. You lie done on a mattress on the floor but Worth the $.

abbyrobertson

January 22nd, 2012

Excellent therapist in paradise

After several long days of surfing and sitting in a classroom studying Spanish, this massage was wonderful. I will absolutely be getting another one when I return this May. Very very worth it!

Syndi C

January 5th, 2012

Excellent massage

After several long days of surfing and sitting in a classroom studying Spanish, this massage was wonderful. I will absolutely be getting another one when I return this May. Very very worth it!

txandreah

December 16th, 2011

WOW!

I am still smiling after my massage with Nyree. What a unique experience! The massage was part deep pressure, part stretching, part breathing exercises. Nothing like the same old commercialized spa treatments at large resorts. I left rejuvenated and energetic yet relaxed. The best massage I have ever had!

mgquoyeser

December 8th, 2011

Nyree has a true gift opening the mind and body

This massage was unlike others I've had. From breathing and moving techniques to the herbal elements and finally to Nyree's cosmic touch I experienced something far deeper than just a muscle massage. I knew it was a special technique when I felt my "third eye" open very wide and on a series near the end she touched and awakened my chakra centers. It was on par to reaching meditation or lucid dreaming. I felt cleansed, adjusted yet invigorated when done.

Kerry M

December 8th, 2011

  • 1
  • 2

$2,000

MXN

Standard

1 hr

Book Now!

$3,000

MXN

VIP

90 min

Book Now!

$2,100

MXN

House Call

1 hr

Book Now!

$3,100

MXN

House Call VIP

90 min

Book Now!

$7,200

MXN

Packages

Starting at

More Info
Special Deals

• Frequent Customer Program
• Referral Program
Gift Certificates

More Info